Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Upleta
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Upleta (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Upleta (1)

Iamanindianjaybharat

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Upleta, Gujarat, India Here for Friendship in Upleta, Serious Relationship in Upleta
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 98 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jigarpatelfriendWrite testimonial
Add jigarpatelfriend to your favourite's ListAdd jigarpatelfriend to your favourite's List
Refer jigarpatelfriend's profile to your friendRefer jigarpatelfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jigarpatelfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Gujarati
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am good looking.with romentic.h healthy young.wel caltured man.i bilive love isa life iwant onest friend.who enny nice life with mej
About My Partner:
Good nature.wel cultured.healthy.nice onest trust with each other and respect to all.for life time relation.we became best friend.we wish to happy to each other
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 28-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Ahmadabad Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Traveling.reading.social work   Sports I Like: Tenis.cricket   My Activities: Playing.   Book(s) I Like: Asho.and all best iitreture .historx   Music: Clasical   TV Shows: Talk show.educationational   Movies: Social.comedy   Cuisines (Food): Indian veg   Other Things: Give love and be always happy.rerpect ak female must.she is beautiful gift givan by god   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds